It’s time to go ‘Whoop Whoop!’

Standard

Whenever I tend to bake, I like to get inspiration from somewhere. Yesterday I was having a chat with my niece (who is luckily not a Bieber fan!) just to see what’s trending in the world of teenagers these days when it comes to baking! Turns out Whoopie Pie is quite happening! Was glad to hear that as it’s a recipe I have never tried before … until today that is! Let me warn you though, I am a bit obsessed with red these days and wasn’t going to spare the Whoopie Pie either! So here they are … don’t forget to give me your feedback! 🙂 Click Here to view the recipe …

Image

Leave a Reply

