And the award goes to …..

Standard

Today, I get to relax while you do all the hard work! 🙂 It’s my favourite part of the week when I hear from you and get to see what’s baking in your kitchen. So my ‘Baking Stars’ for this week are Maryam Khalid, Sally Oakey, and Sabeen Sajid for baking these scrumptious-looking desserts! Don’t they all look so gorgeous? I only got one thing to say …. I won’t be impressed with technology until I can download food!! Thank you so much ‘Baking Stars’ for sharing these pics with all of us …. and also for making us very hungry! 🙂

Blueberry Cheesecake

Blueberry Cheesecake

If you would also like to be a ‘Baking Star’ then all you have to do is email a pic of what you’ve baked along with your name to thebakealogue@gmail.com. To get inspired, why not visit my ‘In Your Kitchen‘ section which is dedicated to all my ‘Baking Stars’ … Happy baking! 🙂

Leave a Reply

