Balance is the key to life …

Standard

After the divine chocolatey dessert earlier this week, I was on the look out for something extremely healthy to post next in order to balance it out a little bit … Due to certain commitments, I was unable to make something myself but knew exactly which friend to call, as there’s always something delicious cooking up in her kitchen! Her name is Hawa Farooq but I always refer to her as the ‘Kitchen Queen’ as she always has quick solutions to all problems smile emoticon … Staying true to her title, she came to my rescue this time, as she had made these incredibly healthy Lettuce Wraps! These are my favourite starters at PF Changs restaurant, but this pic has tempted me to try it out at home one of these days too! Don’t these make you feel so healthy? I feel like I can have another brownie after this one 😀 .. Recipe to follow soon … Have a great weekend everyone! 🙂

Lettuce Wraps

Lettuce Wraps

Leave a Reply

