A stroke of genius!

Standard

Baking different flavoured cakes at the same time just got a whole lot easier, thanks to this amazing ‘Individual Cake Portion Silicone Mold’. Whoever thought of this idea is a genius, and the one who gifted it to me (my sister) a gem! 🙂 Came in real handy for me today, as have friends over and it certainly made my decision of what to bake them a whole lot easier … So lets see, there’s a slice of lemon cake, vanilla cake and chocolate fudge cake in there! 😀 I’m clearly excited about this .. why wouldn’t I be? Baking just got a lot more fun!

Assorted Cakes by The Bakealogue

Leave a Reply

